Contact Us

How To Contact Asiatic Carpets

Asiatic is a trade only company. Our products can be bought from selected retailers and interior designers throughout the world. For wholesale enquiries please contact our head office in London or our regional sales team. If you are an individual and wish to find out where to purchase our rugs please use the contact submission from here

London Head Office
sales@asiatic.co.uk
T 020 8800 2000

UK National Sales Manager
Stephen Crooks
M 07807 023486
stephen.crook@asiatic.co.uk
Export Sales Manager
Samuel Schoemaecker
M 07866 677423
samuel@asiatic.co.uk
London and South East England
Neil Farrell
M 07989 320963
neil.farrell@asiatic.co.uk
Northern England and North Wales 
Steve Walton
M 07983 705847
steve.walton@asiatic.co.uk
Scotland
Mark Peden
M 07850 847762
mark.peden@asiatic.co.uk
South Wales, South West England Shropshire and Worcestershire
Neil Shearman
M 07739 802060
sales@asiatic.co.uk
East and West Midlands, South Yourkshire, East Anglia and Channel Island
Greg Littlewood
M 07841 817707
greg@asiatic.co.uk
EIRE and Northern Ireland 
David Collins
T 00 353 868 316 840
sales@asiatic.co.uk
GETTING HERE
Main Showroom Address
Oriental Carpet Centre 105 Eade Road London N4 1TJ
T 020 8800 2000
F 020 8800 8181
mail@asiatic.co.uk
www.asiatic.co.uk
You can email all UK sales orders to
sales@asiatic.co.uk
Office Opening Hours
Normal office hours: 08:00 -17:30hrs, Monday - Friday. Our office is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and UK Bank Holidays.
Loading
Please Complete The Form Below
Fields marked with * are mandatory.
TERMS AND CONDITIONS & RETURNS POLICY

Please read our TERMS AND CONDITIONS & RETURNS POLICY & Privacy Policy.*

X